Join our Email list! Find us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch our videos on YouTube!

CBHC Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
Carmen Velasquez

Scott Ziomek, Director, External Affairs, Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Karen Ward,
Equip for Equality

At Large
Ken Boyd (rep. Jeff Weiss),
President, UFCW Local 1546

CBHC Board Members:
Salim Al-Nurridin, Healthcare Consortium of Illinois
Ruth Burgess Thompson, Coalition of Citizens with Disabilities in Illinois
Jennifer DeLeon, Lutheran Social Services of Illinois
Robyn Gabel, IL State Representative
Rev. Jesse L. Jackson, Sr., CEO, Rainbow/PUSH Coalition
Keith Kelleher, SEIU Healthcare IL/IN
Jim Nelson, Illinois Public Health Association
Pam Robbins, ANA-Illinois
Jim Robinson (rep. Bill Gibbons), United Steelworkers of America, District 7